Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Level 6

Batman Türkiye

Hı everyone.

Level 7

Re: Hello local guides

Thanks JeslynL

For merging my thread with adequate post/link . I gone through with that link but it was too late 😞

I am new to connect. Littlebit confused with google + apps and google connect ! 

Thanks again for your cooperation 

Level 5

Re: Hello local guides

Ok...sama sama terimah kasih.

Level 3

Re: Introduce Yourself - February 2017

Name: Vanessa

What do I love about being a local guide: the place where I live, and also where I lived before, are almost all little village, in which seems there isn't nothing to see or to do. It's not true and being a local guide I discovered it

I love to share: to share is the religion of our century and I think it could be very helpful in a way. I like to share impressions and thoughts, maybe in a review, I'm not very good at taking photo, my fault u.u

How did I hear about local guide: I heard about this project from my boyfriend. We started together in 2016

Fun facts about me: I've started as a local guide because I could get lost even in my bedroom, so I'm ALWAYS on google maps (my hero! Thanks!)

Level 4

Re: Introduce Yourself - February 2017

1. Name: Gordon Vader
  2. Location: Brighton UK
  3. What do I love about being a Local Guide: The usual stuff, fame, chicks, money and a sense of smugness...
  4. I love to share: pictures of my dog... he is awesome and photobombs pretty much every shot I take...
  5. How did I hear about Local Guides: I heard voices...
  6. Fun Fact About Me: I am taller than I look

Level 7

Hello, World. Introduce me

To start, let me introduce myself: 

1. Name: Youdee
  2. Location: Padang, West Sumatra, Indonesia
  3. What do I love about being a Local Guide: Not only I can help others in finding the right places to go but also meeting fellow explorers around the globe.  I always love the local insights shared by Local Guides about their city.