BellaWi's post
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Googler

Re: Introduction

Welcome, @JCN! I've moved your post here to the larger February introduction thread. Check out the other new Local Guides, too. 🙂 

Note: Due to the volume of private messages Googlers receive, I do not read or respond to private messages. Please post publicly so others may benefit from your discussion. If you require urgent assistance, please tag a Google Moderator. Thank you!.
Level 5

Country guide

I am on the road driving to south of Thailand, I know this country more than any guider, I am not collecting any information because business and people changing all the the time, even beautiful nature change sometimes. I am not good at use google but anyone need any information or help welcome to contact me.

Former Google Contributor

Re: Country guide

Hi @KORATB, welcome to Local Guides Connect. Thank you for offering your help to those in the community who are interested to visit Thailand, it's really great!

I have removed your email address from the message tag. We do not encourage community members to post personal information (yours or others) publicly in Connect so as to protect privacy. If you wish to get in touch with others, feel free to check out the private messaging system

As you are new in Connect, here are some tips and best practices when using our community forum:

• Search the community before posting a question. Someone else has most likely asked the same issue or shared the same suggestion.
  • Don't use this community as a platform to sell your products, services, or rental properties on the moon.
  • Use a descriptive title for your post. Make it easy for everyone to see what it is you want to talk about. Make sure your post is in the right section of the community as well.

Explore the many different boards to find out what other Local Guides are talking about at the moment. Join in any conversation or start one, have fun!