AGarner's post
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Level 8

Feeling motivated

Hello

I am very excited that I have reached level 7 .

I am a History teacher and I love travelling also I visited places for school educational trips .when I got my first badge I felt blessed and I am thankful that my reviews and pictures can help other travellers. 

One day I wish to visit the Google office in U.SA😊

Connect Moderator

Re: Introduce Yourself — December 2017

What a lovely introduction bro @OSAMA

About me | Guiding Star 2020 | Guiding Star 2020 |  | Follow me on Instagram & Follow me on Maps |   | Happy to Help

Please use '@' before the name to tag me.

Level 10
Connect Moderator

• Name: Naresh Darji
  • Professional GIS Analyst

Mapping is my passion and also as a professional GIS analyst its my daily work.

2016-12-30-15-59-33-771.jpg

• What do I love about being a Local Guide: I love to giving right information to Google Maps that can help Millions of people .
  • I love to share: I love to add and edit places. Wherever I go I try to use "Check the Facts" and look for missing information. I love to share photos so that other people can see the world through my eyes.
  • How did I hear about Local Guides: wherever I travel use the Google maps so maps asked me about the reviews and ratings. Then I released that its a good platform to explore the world and meet genius people's who doing same thing like me.

20160709_11054212121.jpg

Fun Fact About Me: I love to discover new Places & local foods everywhere.

Worlwide Map Editing WalkWorlwide Map Editing WalkIts meIts me

History-of-indian-flag.jpg

My Contribution  Local Guides Gujarat   Happy to Help 

About me | Guiding Star 2020 | Guiding Star 2020 |  | Follow me on Instagram & Follow me on Maps |   | Happy to Help

Level 10

Re: Introduce Yourself - December 2017

Here's mine as an example. To start, allow me to introduce myself: