LuisRG's post
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Level 3

Re: Introduce Yourself — December 2016

Hello, this is Sabria Azad Disha from Bangladesh and I am a student of hons' third year, Dept.  Of food  &  nutrition in college of home economics, University of Dhaka. I love travelling and love to take pictures.Im honest, dedicated & passionate about my future.. It would be an honor working as local guides. As I am a new comer hope to have a great guidelines from the senior ☺☺☺☺

IMG-20161225-WA0051-1.jpg

Level 5

1482767804016.jpg

Hi,this is Sheba Zaman from Bangladesh. I'm a student of hon's 3rd year, College of Home Economics,University of Dhaka.
I'm an open minded career oriented girl. I'm a cyclist, I love cycling. I am also a Henna expert. I owned a facebook page named "Zaman's Mehedi" .Also have experience of volunteering work. I love photography also. An active member of Justice for Women, Bangladesh. I do everything very hearty. I think my local guide journey will be a great journey.

Level 7

Hi

I am Donna Lynn. I'm a new local guide for Galveston Island,  Texas USA! Have a blessed 2017!

D. Lynn
BLT Promotions USA
Level 7

Greetings from the Poop Deck, Galveston Island,  Texas, USAGreetings from the Poop Deck, Galveston Island, Texas, USA

D. Lynn
BLT Promotions USA
Level 7

1. Name: Kazem
  2. Location: Mashhad, IRAN 
  3. What do I love about being a Local Guide: at first I love to help people and do a special work for world. and the next I think I can make money with being  local Guide of my city and my country.
  4. I love to share:everything!
  5. How did I hear about Local Guides: by google search.
  6. Fun Fact About Me: noting to say.
Former Google Contributor

Re: 希望有更多中文使用者~~~

@OmiC @IndyH @Hsiao-TingW @AlmightyD @JamesT @EddyC  @先生張 @WeiHungL @LeiB 歡迎大家!在新的一年一起加油吧!@YK1001 是中文使用者,可以帮助大家 🙂

New to Connect? Check out Help Desk! Always keep in mind the Local Guides program rules when posting.

Former Google Contributor