MarinSt's post
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Level 5

Welcoming myself to local guide

I am new to local guide. I request all the seniors to encourage the juniors like me to guide people in this connected world. 

Google Moderator

Re: Morning

Hello @Thris77,

In addition to what @JavieraAu had just mentioned, I will move your post to Introduce Yourself - August 2018, because I think it's more suitable there. 

Due to the volume of private messages Google Moderators receive, I do not read or respond to private messages. Please post publicly so others may benefit from your discussion. If you require urgent assistance, please tag a Google Moderator. Thank you!

Level 10

Re: Welcoming myself to local guide

Hi @Deepakpawariya

Warm Welcome to Local Guide Connect family.

It seems this is your first post.

You can post your reviews, edits, photos, comments and stay focused on forum guidelines. Before actual posting, Pl. go through LG Connect Rules, Five Core Value of Connect, Help etc.

Also introduce yourself to LG Connect @Aug.2018, for better understanding to interact with the community.

You may use search engine to check the topics already discussed earlier.

Happy exploring, mapping and writing.

Vijay Desai.

Former Google Contributor

Re: Welcoming myself to local guide

Hi @Deepakpawariya

Welcome to Connect and nice to meet you.

You will definitely find a nice community to share your experience with on Connect.

Some useful tips to start with your journey:when posting a new topic here on Connect, please do make your subject is as descriptive as possible so others know what they are clicking on and can find your post when searching Connect so you can receive answers/comments more quickly.  I would like to point you to an article we have that is going to make it easier for posting on Connect - What makes a good post?

Since you are new on the Community,