Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Level 7

Hello, I'm a traveller from Argentina

EthiopiaEthiopia

1. Name: Lucas
  2. Location: Buenos Aires, Argentina
  3. What I love about being a Local Guide: I am a traveler, I have been in more than 40 countries around the world and I have known incredible places and cultures. Also, I love sharing my photos and travel stories. Years ago I shared my stories in forums, then I created my own travel blog and now I share my photos and tips on Google Maps.
  4. I love to share:  Stories, photos and tips.
  5. How did I hear about Local Guides: A newsletter.
  6. Fun Fact About Me: My friends laugh because whenever we go to dinner, I first take pictures of the place and the dishes to upload them to Google Maps, before I start eating.
Level 6

Introduce Yourself — April 2018

Photo take place at Panam city, Sonargaon in BangladeshPhoto take place at Panam city, Sonargaon in Bangladesh

Hello all,

i'm new in connect, Here is my bio...

Name: Md. Nayeem Hossain.

About Myself: In personal life I am student and doing a part-time job in Dhaka, Bangladesh. There are three members in our family (Me, my mother & younger brother).

What I love about being a Local Guide: Maximum time I am busy with my job and family. Most interestingly about me, my family and friends somehow dependent on Google either they need to find a location, or may be a place to visit, rating on any vacation place. They are always asking me for suggestions on where to bring out-of-towners, the perfect first date spot, where to host an event, the best place to volunteer, and more. Being a Local Guide allows me to share these same suggestions with people like you all around the world.

My favorite cuisine to explore: I’m always loved to explore new place, country, and people. I love to eat spicy foods, sweets, veggies, and some of my own recipe.