Did you mean: 
Level 5

Re: Introduce Yourself — April 2018

Hello Friends!

Welcome to Local Guides Connect. 

Let me introduce myself: 

1. Name: Jason joy
  2. Location: Thiruvananthapuram,India
  3. What do I love about being a Local Guide: Helping out people. Editing the mistakes. sharing reviews , photos etc
  4. I love to share:  I love to share everything.
  5. How did I hear about Local Guides: I became a Local Guide 2 years back.
  6. Fun Fact About Me: stargazing, travelling, photography, guitarist

Level 6

1. IMG-20151119-WA0003.jpg

Hi Everyone !!!!
  2. Name: Vinod Thekkadavan
  3. Location: living at @@@@bangalore india, originally from kerala india
  4. What I love about being a Local Guide: i am an IT professional ,working as senior consultant at Atos.my passion is travel, and i love to show case the same. Google local guide helps both the way.I appreciate google intoduced this opportunity.IMG_20180410_171751.jpg

IMG_20180329_190619.jpg

5. My favorite cuisine to explore: i am from kerala,india,Gods own country.I want to explore all the way kerala.
  6. Fun Fact about me: i love to speak to small kids, 
Level 8

Thank you @FuvadShah , i'm glad to join this connect. 

Level 8

This would be my second post. I just went to my first meet up today, and have not been in the community long (the date I joined I think was this month?). It was really great to meet the small group that came today, and learn more about being a Local Guide.

As I am new, I haven't had the opportunity as yet to look around much (in the community), but I am looking forward to contributing more. I work full time but am looking forward to retirement in the next 10 years.

1. Name - Lianne, or Lia for short.

2. Location - Waiuku, New Zealand