Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Level 7

Re: Introduce Yourself - April 2017

Thanks. That's my wife. She get really happy with your comment. 😄

Level 5

Hello Everyone,

I'm Raju Basnet from Nepal. My nick name on google map maker is  yatri 🙂 I have been mapping on Google map maker since last 8 years. I have contributed on Google maps as Regional Reviewer and 'Google Map Maker Advocate. I love mapping very much.

Thank you.

Level 5

Good evening everybody. This is mine:

1. Name: Eido Inoue
  2. Location: Tokyo, Japan (born and grew up in Washington, D.C.)
  3. What do I love about being a Local Guide: That it encourages me to get out of my comfort zone and try new places that I normally wouldn't go to.
  4. I love to share: Information about facilities that are easy for the physically disabled to access, as this information isn't available in most Tokyo guides.
  5. How did I hear about Local Guides: I've been working and participating with about every form of Google Map review product, including things like Zagat, since 2009.
  6. Fun Fact About Me: Although I was born as an American, I have been in Japan a quarter century and am now legally Japanese.

Cheers and Yoroshiku!

Level 7

Hello world

1. Name: Mario
  2. Location: Santander, Cantabria, Spain. I'm owner of Santander Local Guides Community
  3. What do I love about being a Local Guide: See that contributing to the community has an impact
  4. I love to share: the gastronomy in the north of spain is very good, I love to share places where to enjoy the food. Also amazing landscapes
  5. How did I hear about Local Guides: just exploring...
  6. Fun Fact About Me: I am always happy, quite crazy... i'm always shoting pictures and sharing to friends...
    Instantánea 1 (24-04-2017 18-01).png

Level 8

'Hi Everyone on Connect,

I am Sruthi Gomathi. I am about to complete my Under graduation in B.E. (CSE). I feel glad to share a small flashback with you people.