DeniGu's post
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Google Moderator

Re: I tried Christina’s sushi photography tips

Thank you for commenting, @TheEagleEye! Do you have a favourite photography tip? I've seen very beautiful shots from you here on Connect. 🙂

Really, @BorrisS? I guess the secret is to go in the early afternoon over the weekend. Thanks for your words! Hope to see some seafood photos from you, too. 😉

Due to the volume of private messages Google Moderators receive, I do not read or respond to private messages. Please post publicly so others may benefit from your discussion. If you require urgent assistance, please tag a Google Moderator. Thank you!

Level 10

No @DeniGu I don't have photography tips. I'm still a novice myself and like learning from others.

I'm a New Zealander (Kiwi) and currently live in Tauranga. I've previously lived in Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates, Qatar, Czech Republic, and England, for a 15 year period. I've travelled to 6 continents and been to 57 countries.
Google Moderator

I feel like reaching out and grabbing one of the sushi pieces from your plate, @MoniDi! Awesome photo, thank you for it!

I also have fun time trying out the tips Local Guides are sharing here, and enjoy the improvement in the quality of my photos. 

Is there a certain rule or tip you always follow when it comes to food photography?

Due to the volume of private messages Google Moderators receive, I do not read or respond to private messages. Please post publicly so others may benefit from your discussion. If you require urgent assistance, please tag a Google Moderator. Thank you!

Google Moderator

Viite: I tried Christina’s sushi photography tips

Guess natural light really does wonders for food photos, @DanniS. Your pancakes look all the more delicious and fluffier, just by being closer to the window! Of course, the angle and the portrait mode also add to the magic. 🙂