SoniaK's post
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Level 5

Hello From Bangladesh!

Hi Guys,

This is Vishnu Kumar Sarker. I am from Bangladesh, a green country in East Asia. 

I am new in Local Guides Connect but I like to start myself as Google Maps Maker from last year.

For my profession, I have to move around the country Bangladesh. Meanwhile, I have visited 63 districts out of 64 of our country.

I like to travel, I have opportunity to travel from my job side.During traveling, I faced many interesting events which I can share with rest of world.

So, I like to be regular in Local Guide Connect.

I love Google Maps because it helps us a lot to find a new place, shop, ATM, Petrol Pump, bus stop etc.

I believe, same things happen to all when they moves to a new place.

I like to add, edit the places because when I do add a new place or edit a place, it will stay forever for whole of world. So, by this add, edit, I am keeping contribution to the mankind forever. This is my secret to be a Local Guide.

Hope, we well make better world together for future generation.

WP_20150418_065.jpg 

Connect Moderator

Re: Hello from Bangladesh

Thank you @MahabubMunna @AsiveC and @AslamMo. Wishing you too the best for your submission!

Former Google Contributor

Re: Hello From Bangladesh!

Hi @EngrVishnuKumarS

A warm welcome to Local Guides and our Connect community forum.  Glad you are here with us!

As you are new to the forum, why don't you explore the many sections of the site and check out the conversations happening among our Local Guides? For example, this section of the site has some good tips on how to use the community and interact with your fellow Local Guides. 

Tips for getting started:

Search the community before posting as others may have asked your question (and received an answer) already. 
- Use a descriptive title for your post to make it easier for people to know whether they should open it.