BellaWi's post
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Level 7

Re: Announcing Map Your World Week

To introduce myself, my name is Wahyudi Maswar.
Originally I'm from the city of Padang, West Sumatra Province.
Everyday I worked as a radio announcer.
As a Local Guides am very happy whenever we can help people to see new places.
In addition to a radio announcer, I am also a poet, photographer, filmmaker, and public speaking instructor.

Greetings to all Local Guides that exist throughout the world.

Level 2

Re: Introduce Yourself - February 2017

I'm shifan from srilanka.I love to share 

Level 4

1. Name: Sean
  2. Location:  Bowling Green, Kentucky (originally from Bluffton, Ohio)
  3. What do I love about being a Local Guide: I enjoying being a local guide because it helps others and myself explore my surroundings and share my experiences. I just moved here and I hope to help build upon the already great community I am in and meet people in the process.
  4. I love to share: Information about food and sports. I really really love checking out new places to eat and I'm a pretty active person. 
  5. How did I hear about Local Guides: I became more active trying to learn about my community and places to go and meet people and found Local Guides online.
  6. Fun Fact About Me: I love love love volleyball. It has to be my favorite thing to do in my spare time and I'm currently trying to build a club here in Bowling Green.volleybal.jpg
Level 6

hi @BellaW 

Name: Rumit Sharma

Location: Live in Pune,Maharashtra,India (From Kota,Rajasthan,India.)

What do I love about being a Local Guide: Guiding on maps is best thing because its use my free time for help other. I love to see on maps whats other local guides say and wahts about other  places configuration. Being a local guides I have the chance to make the people aware about the area which is known to me, so that it will help them. Also it helps me to know new things on global scale.