NickNikolaev's post
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Level 7

Google Trusted Verifiers

Good afternoon, community.
For a long time I work in the field of 360 photos.
Now there was a question from which there is nowhere to go.
How to finally get access to the trusted GMB verification program.
I have requests from clients, but recommend someone who is not in Europe or who does not want to.
With the hope for help NIck.

Belarus
16 comments

Accepted Solutions
Level 9
Solution

Re: Google Trusted Verifiers

Hello @NickNikolaev @AlexanderChalkidis @AmbrishVarshney

Hope you all are having a good day 🙂

Trusted Verifier is a invite only program & to become a TV you have to be a active member of SVTp & GMB programs. And, the team should invite you.

Anyhow, I would like you to read this official answer by a google moderator which will eventually lead you to the process.

Best of luck for your TV status & I hope that I manage to answer your query.

Regards

View solution in original post

Level 10

I think this is by invitation only.  But also see this https://support.google.com/maps/answer/7011737?hl=en&ref_topic=6275604 basically you need to have added at least 50 360 pictures 

Level 7

And it smells of discrimination towards the rest, verified photographers.
It turns out one can work on the basis of the fact that they were advised by someone.
Unfair policy.

Level 10

???  Not sure what you are talking about my friend.  Pretty sure nobody at Google has any cause to discriminate.  If you are generating good content which has appeal, your stats speak for themselves.  Why on earth should anybody want to keep your content away from Maps?

Level 7

Аn invitation from whom? Why one can, and the other can not, a rule previously at this level it was said that those who reach level 5 and above will be admitted to novelties and beta tests, long before the official release of the programs.
W

Level 10