PaDeSSo's post
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Level 10

Connect Live is not the end of PaDeSSo's Devotion

Hello.

My name is Dedi Sopandi Sofwan. My ID Connect is PaDeSSo, Google Local Guides Level 10, I'm a Teacher, from Indonesia.My Contributions on Level 10My Contributions on Level 10

#19 Top Kudoed Author on LG Connect#19 Top Kudoed Author on LG Connect

Surprisingly, I received Email from Google to apply for Local Guides Connect Live 2018 in San Francisco and then I realized that this forum existed.BoschaBoscha

Traditional Legend Food CrawlTraditional Legend Food Crawl

Taman Lansia Foto WalkTaman Lansia Foto Walk

Traditional Legend Food CrawlTraditional Legend Food Crawl

I love traveling with my bicycle, exploring new destination, jogging, sporting, and traditional food lover.

I have been a local guide since 27 March 2017, Honestly, I start my contribution for editing places, because I find a lot of mistakes on these places, and than I try to write detail and helpful reviews and give the powerful means for every body whose need good information. and now I have done all contents of Local Guides and finally I Can reach Level 10, #19 Top Kudoed Author on Local Guides Connect and 4 master badges.Help each otherHelp each other

Sate Maranggi Food CrawlSate Maranggi Food Crawl

Bandung & Jakarta Local GuidesBandung & Jakarta Local Guides

By exploring new spots, add authentic photos, sharing tips about places, making comparisons and giving rates, not only we help each other with mutual interests. but as Teacher, I apply it all in Education process, because we as LG have to honest, objective and responsible, its suitable too to allowed for my students to be honest, objective and responsible.

My Handmade - Free of ChargeMy Handmade - Free of Charge

I want to give this keychain to all LGCL ParticipantsI want to give this keychain to all LGCL Participants