YasumiKikuchi's post
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Level 10

Beginners please read my story "What I achieved in one year"

I started the local guide on November 11, 2017. Today is just the first year.

At that time, I had no imagination that I could have such experience and friends!

(Connect Live 2018 ©Google)(Connect Live 2018 ©Google)StephanieAdams-02956.jpg

(Copyright © 2018 Google)
I have made almost 200 international friends in just one year😍 And, I could not be the top in Japan so far, but suddenly I was awarded the world's best in one genre😲

If you are a beginner you may not believe what I say. But I was a layman who did not even know the meaning of "meet-up". Again, I never thought that such a future would come!!

ywreyreyw.jpg

This is my first post. It symbolizes Sendai where there is a city in the forest.

I continued the review of the place, but I was heavily affected by the traffic accident, and there was a restriction on going out. I thought about how I would contribute.

fsdgfdsgfdsg.jpg

The answer is "add place"📍

I had a sleep deprivation due to an accident. Yes, it is the idea of reversal. I have time!🤔 And I have a history of the delivery staff at transport and post office, so already knew what is in my locals. I continued adding places while checking with the paper map📖

What is your favorite field, and "What is something you can not do?"

Level 10 Local Gude.jpg

I reached level 10 in two months from the start🎊

コネクトで自己紹介.jpg

I joined the local guide connect after this.

OSAMA最初の返信.jpg

@OSAMA first noticed me and praised it very much👏

He introduced many guides to me who have no friends yet.

Hanami of Japan.jpg