cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Level 3

About me

JAY PRAKASH Web DeveloperEditor, and Designer inRanchi, India
Visit my website

Hi, I’m Jay Prakash . I’m a web developer living in Ranchi, Jharkhand , India. I am a fan of technology, music, and photography. You can visit my website with a clickon the button about .

Ranchi, Jharkhand, India
7 comments

Accepted Solutions
Connect Moderator
Solution

Re: About me

Hi @jayprakashkr

Connect is a place to get to know other Local Guides, plan activities, share your stories, give feedback and more.

You may not have intended it, but this post looks like spam to most people, especially as it is one of your first posts.

Please make sure to check out the program rules and this post with tips on how to best participate and interact in this community.

Local Guides is a program for individuals only. Business activities are not allowed in here. So, being a Business activity, you should not be in this program

Also, I want to inform you that advertising is not permitted in Connect, so please edit your post and remove the link you provided. This is to be considered advertising, and advertising in Connect can be considered Spam.

The good news is that, for business activities, you can register in the free program of Google Mybusiness, so please:

• Edit your post first, to have your post not removed from here 🙂

I wish you good luck for your business

Regards

Ermes

View solution in original post

Level 8

Hi @jayprakashkr Welcome to Local Guides Connect community!

Wow you are a webdeveloper 🙂 I can understand you wanna share or show your work to us by your website.  Since this is your first post in Connect, I wanna share you some tips 

Here are a few tips for using the community:

If you are a new to this Forum, Please introduce yourself in this thread-