Sovon's post
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Level 4

New App in Android

now Android System became number 1 all over cell phone in world, that's why I'm thinking if you can provide the all android system users with a new App like Face time App in Apple IOS systems.

thanks,

Former Google Contributor

Re: New App in Android

Hello @Mohammed-Alqawy,

While an app is not currently available, the website is mobile-responsive in that you can access all the features via your mobile web browser. 

Best regards,

Georges

Please consider reading this post before sending me a Private Message - Private Messages and Google Moderators
Level 4

Re: New App in Android

Dear Sir,

thanks so much for your kind great feedback, and i will try your information to access all of them until Google Create An App.

Thanks, & Best,

Level 5

Local Guide App

I'm just a newbie in Google Local Guides and I'm from the Philippines (so I'm not good at english because tagalog is my mother tongue). I hope google will make an app about this so I/We can browse faster and connect with others and sometimes I always forgot to check my acc because it's to hassle for me to open the site. Hope google will read this.

Level 8

Re: Local Guide App

@angelobeans

Actually we all local guides requested​ this in past so many times till now no news is available for app but that may available in future so keep eyes on news & update section of local guide connect 

Thanks for your post please have a look at this article below

👇👇👇

https://www.localguidesconnect.com/t5/Feedback-and-Feature-Requests/Local-Guides-Connect-App/td-p/32...

Level 5

Re: Local Guide App

Thank you for informing me. 

Level 8

Re: Local Guides Connect

I appreciate the mobile responsiveness of the website. But definitely getting an app for this would be a great addition! Looking forward to having one.

@TraciC wrote: