I have shared some photos of some locations.but now when I see those photos on Google maps.Its showing another owner name below the same photo.what to do I don't know.please reply me as soon as possible.
Hi @Bidyuts not sure.
Maybe is showing the name of the place where you uploaded the photos? Your name is not showing? Maybe are similar photos from other people?
Can you share a sample photo or a screenshot?