NellyLeonor's post
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Level 7

Local Guides de Cali/Santiago de Cali

Hola!!! Dónde están los #LG de Cali?!! Soy nueva en el connect, dejenme un reply y organicemos un encuentro para compartir tips o hacer recorridos, enseñémosle a los caleños, a Colombia y el mundo los tesoros escondidos de la ciudad. 

Cali, Valle del Cauca, Colombia
25 comments
Level 5

Re: Local Guides de Cali/Santiago de Cali

Hola, llevo poco tiempo como LG pero estoy dispuesto a aprender y compartir mas de los hermosos lugares de mi ciudad.

 

 

Level 5

Re: Local Guides de Cali/Santiago de Cali

Hola Mestiza, totalmente deacuerdo contigo, debemos compartir Tips y hacer recorridos.

Level 7

Re: Local Guides de Cali/Santiago de Cali

Hola Oscar!! Qué opinas si fijamos una fecha y una ruta y esperamos que se unan otros LG. Te propongo el jueves 17 de mayo por la noche y hacer la ruta de restaurantes y bares del barrio Granada, para exponer la ruta gastronómica de Cali que se ha venido posicionando en Colombia. Lo hacemos  

Level 6

Local guides in Cali Colombia

HI guys from Cali Colombia, i would like to meet you and see how can be more help full to others local guides in our community and apport more efciencly in Cali as a local Guides.

Anyone can contact me, my strongest way to be more helpfull with my drones and give more eficiently information to others.

Thanks .

Franrosem.

Former Google Contributor

Re: Local guides in Cali Colombia

Hi @Franrosem and welcome to Connect!

 

As there is already a similar thread here on Connect, I decided to merge both of them into a single one. In there you'll have the chance to meet other Local Guides from Cali, who like you want to Meet-Up. So, don't be shy and jump into the conversation. 🙂

 

See you soon