Location keeps being marked closed but is not

I suspect vandalism . Place I visited in August was marked as permanently closed at the time when it was not. My edit was approved but is now again marked as permanently closed.

It could be that us only sessionly open.

Thank you for the information. @Steven49

Can you please provide a link of the business, for the Team to check?

You can share a Location just using the share button on the business listing and copying the link

Why don’t you ask the owner to claim the business so that he can update the status as required. This will also help him keep an eye on the reviews that people provide.

When I press share it goes to a list of people and apps not the url. Only way I see is sending an email to myself and then copying from there. Way too complex.

  1. Did not think of that. Good advice, will do that next time.

@Steven49

Yes, when you press “share” you also have this symbol, to copy the link

Now I see it. Thanks