I have 2 email accounts which I use , one at my main domain that I use , and another very old account on gmail, with same user name befor @.
I noticed that some times I get a notification on my mobile to review or add a photo of the place I am/was in, so I do.
Lately I found out that the gmail account is doing so, my other email which is under GSuite does not.
My question is. can I stop using my domain connected account (level and move my info (including the level 8 status) to my gmail account (level 1 or 2) as it have the ability of track visited place and get recommendations (time line),?
If not, can I enable the Time Line services for non gmail account?
I know am not supposed to have 2 accounts, but the gmail account keeps sending me notifications that I react to thinking its my main account, I dont do any more.
I am planing to exit the program from gmail account, but only if I cant merge both accounts or move status to it.
Please be informed that you can see Timeline on the Google Maps app version 9.12 and up. Is your app version responds to this requirement?
By the way I have removed the first photo from your reply, since it had a personal information shared in it. We do not encourage Local Guides to share private information publicly on Connect in order to protect yours and other users’ privacy and safety. If you wish to contact someone you can use a private message. Please take a moment to review our community policy and check these useful tips on using this community before posting.
My app ver is 10.27.3, my time line shows " No visited places" no matter what date I enter, while it did show places on my gmail user before I deleted it.